WingChun News and Events

Upcoming Events For 2018!

Dai Sifu Klaus Brand and Sifu Ralph Dahl will be holding events throughout 2018 as well as the regular WingChun Maidstone and S.A.T Maidstone classes. For further information about our Seminars, Classes or Academies, please contact: WingChun Maidstone, Sihing Lee Wilson

Date Description Instructor
Weekly Every Friday Evening WingChun Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 16th January S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 13th February S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Saturday 10th March S.A.T Program Dai Sifu Klaus Brand
Sunday 11th March Student Seminar (open to all students) Dai Sifu Klaus Brand
Tuesday 20th March WingChun Special Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 17th April S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Saturday 16th June Vocational Training and Combat Class (open to all students) Sifu Ralph Dahl
Sunday 17th June Escrima (open to all students) Sifu Ralph Dahl
Tuesday 19th June S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 17th July S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 21st August S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Saturday 8th September S.A.T Program Dai Sifu Klaus Brand
Sunday 9th September Student Seminar (open to all students) Dai Sifu Klaus Brand
Tuesday 18th September WingChun Special Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 16th October S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Tuesday 20th November S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson
Saturday 1st December Vocational Training and Combat Class (open to all students) Sifu Ralph Dahl
Saturday 2nd December Escrima (open to all students) Sifu Ralph Dahl
Tuesday 18th December S.A.T Maidstone Student Class Sihing Lee Wilson